Local Landcare Coordinators

Landcare Coordinators supported by the 2015-19 Local Landcare Coordinator Initiative

Landcare coordinators across New South Wales have been engaged by host organisations to support local communities.

 

Host organisationCoordinatorEmail

Central Tablelands

Central Tablelands Landcare Inc

Lithgow Oberon Landcare Assoc

Little River Landcare

Mid Lachlan Landcare

Watershed Landcare

Marita Sydes

Rechelle Fisher

Tracey Potts

Tracee Burke

Claudia Wythes

centraltablelandslandcare@gmail.com

rechelle.fisher@lithgow.nsw.gov.au

ceo@littleriverlandcare.com.au

midlachlanlandcare@gmail.com

claudia.wythes@watershedlandcare.com.au

Central West

Central West Lachlan Landcare Inc

Coonamble Neighbourhood Centre (Environment Group)

Macquarie 2100

Mid Macquarie Landcare

Lachlandcare (Condobolin)

Lachlandcare (Lake Cargellico)

Margaret Applebee

Ian Kelly

Linda Holmes

John Ryan

Libby Roesner

Amy Gunn

pdlsc@bigpond.com

ianlkelly@bigpond.com.au

m2100@bigpond.com

llc@mml.org.au

condobolin@lachlandcare.org.au

condolake@lachlandcare.org.au

Greater Sydney

Greater Sydney Landcare Network

Greater Sydney Landcare Network

Parramatta Catchment

NSW Farmers Association (Central Coast Horticulture Branch)

Hawkesbury Landcare Network

Elisha Duxbury

Xuela Sledge

Jacinta Green

Sonia Lee

Sonia Lee

elisha.duxbury@greatersydneylandcare.org

xuela.sledge@greatersydneylandcare.org

jgreen@parracity.nsw.gov.au

sonia.lee@lls.nsw.gov.au

landcare@hrcc.nsw.gov.au

Hunter / Mid Coast

Hunter Regional Landcare Network - Lower Hunter

Hunter Regional Landcare Network  - Singleton

Hunter Region Landcare Network - Upper Hunter, Muswellbrook

Karuah Great Lakes Landcare

Manning Coastcare

Manning Landcare

Hastings Landare

Stacy Mail

Adam Dwyer

Nicholas Alexander

Joel Dunn

Pieta Laing

Lyn Booth

tbc

lowerhunterlandcare@gmail.com

adwyer@singleton.nsw.gov.au

nicholas.alexander@muswellbrook.nsw.gov.au

joel.dunn@glcr.org.au

pieta.manningcoastcare@gmail.com

lyn@manninglandcare.org

office@hastingslandcare.org.au

Murray

Corowa District Landcare

Petaurus Education Group & Holbrook

Rice Grower's Association of Australia

Western Murray Land Improvement Group

Yarkuwa Indigenous Knowledge Centre

Holbrook Landcare Network

Judy Kirk

Paula Sheehan

Erica Heffer

Roger Knight

Jeanette Crew

Paula Sheehan

corowalandcare@bigpond.com

paulasheehan@holbrooklandcare.org.au

eheffer@rga.org.au

roger.knight@wmlig.org

jeanette.crew@yarkuwa.com

paulasheehan@holbrooklandcare.org.au

North Coast

Bellinger Landcare

Bellinger Landcare

Bellinger Landcare

Border Ranges-Richmond Valley Landcare

Brunswick Valley Landcare

Clarence Landcare Inc

Clarence Landcare Inc

Coffs Harbour Regional Landcare

Coffs Harbour Regional Landcare

Coffs Harbour Regional Landcare

Hastings Landcare Inc

Macleay Landcare Network

Nambucca Valley Landcare

Richmond Landcare Inc

Richmond Landcare Inc

Tweed Landcare Inc

Tweed Landcare Inc

Upper Clarence Combined Landcare

Natasha English

Amanda Norman

Kylie Brooks

Emma Stone

Alison Ratcliffe

Susan Moore

Debbie Repschlarger

Jude Turner

Melanie Craig

Pia Dollmann

tbc

Ann Biasol

Logan Zingus

Hannah Rice-Hayes

Lyn Thomson

Amalia Pahlow

Jude Mason

Tanya Jobling

belland@westnet.com.au

belland@westnet.com.au

belland@westnet.com.au

emma@nlss.com.au

alison.ratcliffe@byron.nsw.gov.au

susan.moore@clarencelandcare.com.au

debbie.repschlager@clarencelandcare.com.au

jude@coffslandcare.org.au

chrl@coffslandcare.org.au

chrl@coffslandcare.org.au

office@hastingslandcare.org.au

ann.macleaylandcare@gmail.com

lzingus@nvlandcare.org.au

landcare.support@richmondlandcare.org

secretary@richmondlandcare.org

apahlow@tweed.nsw.gov.au

jmason@tweed.nsw.gov.au

jobling@wallabycreek.com.au

North West

North West Plains Sustainability Group

Northern Slopes Landcare

Northern Slopes Landcare

Liverpool Plains Land Management

Tamworth Regional Landcare Association

Aleena Greenaway

Brooke Kelly

Shelley McDouall

Barbara Levick

Penne Fraser

nwpsg.aleena@gmail.com

nslabarraba@gmail.com

cso@gwydir.nsw.gov.au

barbara@trla.org.au

penne@trla.org.au

Northern Tablelands

GLENRAC Inc

Granite Borders Landcare Committee

Granite Borders Landcare Committee

Gwymac Inc

Southern New England Landcare

Southern New England Landcare

Kylie Falconer

Amanda Craig

Elizabeth Melling

Anya Salmon

Charlie Carruthers

Sara Schmude

kylie@glenrac.org.au

mandy@gblc.org.au

landcare@gblc.org.au

anya@gwymaclandcare.net.au

charlie.carruthers@snelandcare.org.au

sara.schmude@snelandcare.org.au

OceanWatch

OceanWatch Australia Andy Myers andy@oceanwatch.org.au

Riverina

Murrumbidgee Landcare (Griffith)

Murrumbidgee Landcare (Mid North)

Murrumbidgee Landcare (Mid South)

Murrumbidgee Landcare (Hay)

Lachlandcare Inc (Young)

Lachlandcare Inc (Temora)

Kerri-anne Keely

Madeline Gorham

Madeline Gorham

Annabel Lugsdin

Mikla Lewis

Megan Harris

kkeely@mli.org.au

mgorham@mli.org.au

mgorham@mli.org.au

alugsdin@mli.org.au

young@lachlandcare.org.au

blandtemora@lachlandcare.org.au

South East

Lachlandcare Inc (Yass)

Eurobodalla Landcare

Far South Coast Landcare Association

Upper Lachlan Catchment Coordinating C'tee

Upper Shoalhaven Landcare Council

Upper Snowy Landcare

Shoalhaven Landcare Association

Mary Bonet

Emma Patyus

Chris Post

Ruth Aveyard

Rebecca Klomp

Anna Rudd

Marien Stark

goulburnyass@lachlandcare.org.au

emma.patyus@esc.nsw.gov.au

chris@fscla.org.au

coordinator@upperlachlanlandcare.org.au

upper.shoalhaven.coordinator@gmail.com

anna@uppersnowylandcare.org.au

coordinator@shoalhavenlandcare.org.au

Western

Western Landcare NSW

Western Landcare NSW

Western Landcare NSW

Henry Gregory

Martha Gouniai

Alice Jarrett

henry.gregory@lls.nsw.gov.au

martha.gouniai@lls.nsw.gov.au

alice.jarrett@lls.nsw.gov.au